Upcoming Events

Advent Calendar for Food Baskets to Local Food Pantries

Add Sun, Nov 27 - Sat, Dec 24

Each day during Advent add an item to a box. Then on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, or New Year's Eve bring the contents of your Food Box to church to donate to your local Food Bank. 

READ MORE

KC Bingo Night

Add Thu, Dec 1 (every first Thursday of the month)

at the KC Hall

READ MORE

KoC Senior Dinner

Add Sun, Dec 4 @ 2:00 PM

in KC Hall.

Sign up in the narthex!

READ MORE

Daughters of Isabella Meeting

Add Tue, Dec 6 @ 6:00 PM

at the Columbia Hall, 3028 Jefferson Street, Paducah. Meeting at 6:00pm, Rosary at 6:30 pm.

READ MORE

Thu, Dec 8 - the Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception - is a Holy Day of Obligation

Add Wed, Dec 7 - Thu, Dec 8

Wed, Dec 7 6:00pm Vigil Mass
Thu, Dec 8 7:30am Mass

READ MORE

Advent Penance Service

Add Tue, Dec 13 @ 6:00 PM

Several priests will be available to hear confessions in English and Spanish.

READ MORE

Eucharistic Adoration

Add Sat, Dec 17 - Sun, Dec 18

During our Eucharistic Revival time in the USA we at St. John’s will have Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament on the 3rd weekend of the month.

READ MORE

Christmas Mass Schedule

Add Sat, Dec 24 - Sun, Dec 25

Christmas Eve 4:00pm, 8:00pm (Music and Songs begin at 7:30pm)

Christmas Day 7:30am only

READ MORE